00353 (0)71 96 20383 office@carrickedcentre.ie
  • Home
  • Management Committee

Management Committee


Management Committee 2016


 Chairperson: Anna Feely


Vice Chairperson: Marian Faughnan


Treasurer: Malachy Molloy





Anna Feely

 St. Mary's Primary School, Strokestown

Marian Faughnan

Moyne Community School

Malachy Molloy


Deirdre O Dowd

St. Emers NS, Longford

Joe Bambrick   

Community School, Carrick on Shannon

Eileen Gallagher

St. Mary's NS, Drumlea

Francis Gray

Sacred Heart NS, Granard

Irene Brady

Aughnagarron NS

Teresa Kearney

St Mel's NS, Ardagh

Colm Harte

St. Theresa's NS, Killoe

Gerry Cummins

St Claire's Comprehensive School, Manorhamilton

Yvonne Hanbury

Castlerea Community School

Claire Moran

Parents Representative

Caroline Burke

Community School, Carrick on Shannon

Maura McGuinness

St. Angela's College, Sligo



Sub Committees:

Finance subcommittee:  Malachy Molloy, Anna Feely, Marion Faughnan and Catherine Martin.

Projects, Policies and Forward Planning subcommittee: Yvonne Hanbury, Eileen Gallagher Anna Feely, Marion Faughnan, and Catherine Martin.

Staffing Subcommittee: Joe Bambrick, Malachy Molloy, Claire Moran, Anna Feely, Marion Faughnan, Eileen Gallagher and Catherine Martin.





CPD Calendar

CPD Calendar

View our range of Teacher CPD courses

  • 100% payment security
  • Paypal
  • | | Credit Cards

Contact the Centre

Marymount, Carrick-on-Shannon
Co. Leitrim, Rep. of Ireland

Carrick Education Centre

Login / Registration

All users are required to register and login in order to book courses. Is gá logáil isteach agus clárú chun cúrsa a chur in áirithe