00353 (0)71 96 20383 office@carrickedcentre.ie

Carrick on Shannon Education Centre

Course Calendar

  • April
  • June
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Monday, May 1
  • Tuesday, May 2
  • Wednesday, May 3
  • Thursday, May 4
  • Friday, May 5
  • Saturday, May 6
  • Sunday, May 7
  • Monday, May 8
  • Tuesday, May 9
  • Wednesday, May 10
  • Thursday, May 11
  • Friday, May 12
  • Saturday, May 13
  • Sunday, May 14
  • Monday, May 15
  • Tuesday, May 16
  • Wednesday, May 17
  • Thursday, May 18
  • Friday, May 19
  • Saturday, May 20
  • Sunday, May 21
  • Monday, May 22
  • Tuesday, May 23
  • Wednesday, May 24
  • Thursday, May 25
  • Friday, May 26
  • Saturday, May 27
  • Sunday, May 28
  • Monday, May 29
  • Tuesday, May 30
  • Wednesday, May 31

CPD Calendar

CPD Calendar

View our range of Teacher CPD courses

  • 100% payment security
  • Paypal
  • | | Credit Cards

Contact the Centre

Marymount, Carrick-on-Shannon
Co. Leitrim, Rep. of Ireland

Carrick Education Centre

Login / Registration

Information
All users are required to register and login in order to book courses. Is gá logáil isteach agus clárú chun cúrsa a chur in áirithe