Management Committee

Chairperson: Eileen Gallagher (Primary Teacher)

Treasurer: Marion Faughnan (Post Primary Teacher) 

Director/Secretary: Karen Devine

Recording secretary: Kathy Butler (Primary Teacher) (Vice-Chairperson & recording Secretary)


Colm Harte (Retired Teacher)

Malachy Molloy (Retired Teacher)

Teresa Kearney (Primary Principal)

Alan Conroy (Primary Principal)

Anna Feely (Primary Principal)

Julie-Ann Rooney (Primary Teacher)

Yvonne Hanbury (Post Primary Teacher)

Caroline Burke (Post Primary Teacher)

Fiona Noone (Post Primary Teacher)

Aoife Ní Mháille (Post Primary Teacher)

Aileen McWalter (Post Primary Teacher)

Aisling Garvey (Post Primary Teacher)



Marymount, Carrick-on-Shannon
Co. Leitrim, Rep. of Ireland

  • Tel. 00353 (0)71 96 20383
  • Tel. 00353(0)71 96 22028
  • Fax. 00353 (0)71 96 21471
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


I agree with the Terms and Conditions and the Privacy policy